Team

Contact persons


We are an experienced team, and every team player can count on the other. This is the reason why we are strong together and no task will be too difficult for us.

A team delivers what Cross Cargo promises.

Management and administration
Mihai Popovici Mihai Popovici CEO
Gesellschafter
Tel.: +43 7472 20420 10
m.popovici@cross-cargo.eu
Alex Szabo Alex Szabo Authorised Officer Tel.: +43 7472 20420 20
a.szabo@cross-cargo.eu
Cristian Popovici Cristian Popovici Authorised Officer Tel.: +43 7472 20420 55
c.popovici@cross-cargo.eu
Accounting and Finance
Natascha Popovici Natascha Popovici Accounting Tel.: +43 7472 20420 80
n.popovici@cross-cargo.eu
Melanie Schumacher Melanie Schumacher QM Representative / Safety Representative Tel.: +43 7472 20420 35
m.schumacher@cross-cargo.eu
Alessandra Popovici Alessandra Popovici Invoicing Tel.: +43 7472 20420 455
a.popovici@cross-cargo.eu
Flori Muntean Flori Muntean Dunning Tel.: +43 7472 20420 82
f.muntean@cross-cargo.eu
Department Tilt Trucks
Bogdan Muntean Bogdan Muntean Head of Department Tilt Trucks Tel.: +43 7472 20420 30
b.muntean@cross-cargo.eu
Lorand Racz Lorand Racz Logistics Manager Tilt Trucks Tel.: +43 7472 20420 35
l.racz@cross-cargo.eu
Edo Begic Edo Begic Logistics Manager Tilt Trucks Tel.: +43 7472 20420 44
e.begic@cross-cargo.eu
Department Thermo Trucks
Klodian Doma Klodian Doma Head of Department Thermo Trucks Tel.: +43 7472 20420 45
k.doma@cross-cargo.eu
Richard Lovaszi Richard Lovaszi Disposition Thermoabteilung Tel.: +43 7472 20420 31
r.lovaszi@cross-cargo.eu
Department Moving Floor
Andreas Öhlinger Andreas Öhlinger Head of Department Moving Floor Tel.: +43 7472 20420 50
a.oehlinger@cross-cargo.eu
Elmir Catic Elmir Catic Logistics Manager Moving Floor Tel.: +43 7472 20420 60
e.catic@cross-cargo.eu
Angela Palmetshofer Angela Palmetshofer Invoicing Tel.: +43 7472 20420 60
a.palmetshofer@cross-cargo.eu
Charter
Daniela Sztojka Daniela Sztojka Logistics Manager Charter Tel.: +43 7472 20420 25
d.sztojka@cross-cargo.eu
Tudor Kristof Tudor Kristof Logistics Manager Charter Tel.: +43 7472 20420 22
t.kristof@cross-cargo.eu
Warehousing
Werner Sabitzer Werner Sabitzer Warehouse Manager w.sabitzer@cross-cargo.eu
Szilamer Antal Szilamer Antal Warehousing
Patrick Karner Patrick Karner Warehousing
Truck Drivers
Zoltan Sztojka Zoltan Sztojka Truck Driver
Stefan Turea Stefan Turea Truck Driver
Copyright © Cross Cargo Logistics G.m.b.H. 2019