Team

Contact persons


We are an experienced team, and every team player can count on the other. This is the reason why we are strong together and no task will be too difficult for us.

A team delivers what Cross Cargo promises.

Management and administration

Mihai Popovici Mihai Popovici CEO Tel.: +43 7472 20420 10
m.popovici@cross-cargo.eu
Alex Szabo Alex Szabo COO Tel.: +43 7472 20420 20
a.szabo@cross-cargo.eu
Natascha Popovici Natascha Popovici Accounting Tel.: +43 7472 20420 80
n.popovici@cross-cargo.eu
Melanie Schumacher Melanie Schumacher QM Representative / Safety Representative Tel.: +43 7472 20420 90
m.schumacher@cross-cargo.eu

Department Tilt Trucks

Bogdan Muntean Bogdan Muntean Head of Department Tilt Trucks Tel.: +43 7472 20420 30
b.muntean@cross-cargo.eu
Lorand Racz Lorand Racz Logistics Manager Tilt Trucks Tel.: +43 7472 20420 35
l.racz@cross-cargo.eu
Mujo Mutapcic Mujo Mutapcic Logistics Manager Tilt Trucks Tel.: +43 7472 20420 31
m.mutapcic@cross-cargo.eu

Department Thermo Trucks

Klodian Doma Klodian Doma Head of Department Thermo Trucks Tel.: +43 7472 20420 45
k.doma@cross-cargo.eu
Alessandra Popovici Alessandra Popovici Advisor a.popovici@cross-cargo.eu

Department Moving Floor

Andreas Öhlinger Andreas Öhlinger Head of Department Moving Floor Tel.: +43 7472 20420 50
a.oehlinger@cross-cargo.eu
Elmir Catic Elmir Catic Logistics Manager Moving Floor Tel.: +43 7472 20420 60
e.catic@cross-cargo.eu
Angela Palmetshofer Angela Palmetshofer Sachbearbeitung Tel.: +43 7472 20420 60
a.palmetshofer@cross-cargo.eu

Charter

Daniela Sztojka Daniela Sztojka Logistics Manager Charter Tel.: +43 7472 20420 25
d.sztojka@cross-cargo.eu

Warehousing

Werner Sabitzer Werner Sabitzer Warehouse Manager w.sabitzer@cross-cargo.eu
Szilamer Antal Szilamer Antal Warehousing
Zoltan Sztojka Zoltan Sztojka Warehousing
Copyright © Cross Cargo Logistics G.m.b.H. 2018